Jewels

Tranquility spills
a diamond flood
into a silver pool.
Emerald foliage
and jade moss
complete the setting.
Peace adorns
Mother Nature.

CLA

photograph originally posted on Controlled Chaos
July 1st, 2006
Photographer: Rob Harrington

~ by Quilly on September 1, 2006.

2 Responses to “Jewels”

  1. Ohhhhhhhh love it. I guess I will have to go by that blog also, my list keeps growing. So many wonderful stuff out here in blog land. I am with you, just where does the time go……I sit down for a “few Minutes” and presto, the afternoon is completely gone.

    Maybe blogging is why I don’t get much done these days, ya think? haha

  2. Beauty – you and Rob should get together and publish a little book.–>

Leave a Reply

 
